Presse & Programmbüro

Presse

Pressesprecherin Sybille Kammerhoff sybille_kammerhoff@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-52
Presse/PR Nadine Helm nadine_helm@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-78
Social Media Annika Schmidt annika_schmidt@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-555

Programmbüro

Produktionsleitung,
stellvertr. Leitung Theater
Bernd von Arnim bernd_arnim@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-81
Künstlerische Betriebsleitung Katharina Grünewald katharina_gruenewald@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-14
Leitung Gastspiele,
Management Elke Winter
Steffen Waeger steffen_waeger@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-70
Leitung Schmidt Mitternachtsshow,
Koordination Gastspiele
Michael Mertins michael_mertins@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-82
Hausherr und Abendspielleitung
Schmidtchen Theater. Reeperbahn.
Henning Mehrtens henning_mehrtens@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-58
Assistenz Programmbüro,
Ansprechpartnerin Probebühne
Cathrin Werwath cathrin_werwath@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-607
Assistenz Hausproduktionen Kathrin Hein kathrin_hein@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-727
Auszubildende Léonie Cara Stoldt leonie_stoldt@tivoli.de
040 / 31 77 88-557

Schmidt UNTERWEGS

Leitung Schmidt UNTERWEGS Steffen Waeger steffen_waeger@schmidt-unterwegs.de
040 / 31 77 88-70