Gastro & Events

Leitung Gastronomie & Events Christoph Wilson christoph_wilson@tivoli.de

Gastronomie

Buchhaltung Susanne Mohr susanne_mohr@tivoli.de
Gastronomie / Reservierungen gastro@tivoli.de

Events

Events / Vermietung Bettina Paul bettina_paul@tivoli.de
Veranstaltungen Lara Greve lara_greve@tivoli.de
Auszubildende Melina Havenstein melina_havenstein@tivoli.de
Online-Reservierungen

Dips 'n Stix

gastro@tivoli.de